Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

stregajessycat Profile Information

Age 40 From Cypress, California - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
IGstregajessycat I'm an open minded, free spirited, quirky individual. The most common thing I hear is that I'm random. I often say I'm a goth, hippie, vampire (used to be a phlebotomist), witch.

My family and friends are important to me. Especially my grown daughter. Next in line are my cats that I spoil.

I enjoy spending my free time listening to music, reading various topics, hiking, meditating, doing yoga, cooking and baking, and a plethora of crafts. I also make a lot of my own medicine and skin care products. I grew up learning how to do home and auto repairs as well as traditional "womanly" roles. So I'm pretty well rounded.

I have worked with children a large part of my life, and the other half I worked in the medical field. I am currently going to school for massage therapy. It's my first step to pursue my childhood dream of being a holistic practitioner.

I am looking for someone who is also open minded and well rounded. Laughter and enjoying learning is important to me, as well as having different interests.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More about her

How long has you been a Pagan?  
3+ Years
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Not sure
Were you raised Pagan?  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Front desk sales at a spa full time student
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Grabbing a cup of coffee or tea in a scenic area and walking around talking. Or a very public hiking trail.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Learning how to make poetry or going to an art class. Also long beach has a bike mural tour. Rock climbing, but I have a height phobia.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To become a holistic healer.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, I Don't Like Tv
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Industrial, New age, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Health, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with friends over food or drinks. I really like hiking and nature walks or cuddling my cats. I enjoy sound baths and spending time in my pool floating. Also I enjoy letting loose and just acting silly and stupid. Listening to music is amazing. I also haven't been to a museum since I was a kid but I'd love to go. I really like the zoo too. But I like smaller zoos and aquariums that are not over ccrowded.I also enjoy night hikes but I've only been on a few because I'm afraid of mountain lions. I used to really enjoy roller blading and it's on my lists of things I need to do again and make a habit, I just don't have the muscle for it like I used to.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is open minded, compassionate, respectful, resourceful, skilled, funny, intelligent, someone who is down to earth and well rounded and understands that life is not black and white and can find the good in the bad, but also sit with the bad and learn from it.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed