kchitta Profile Information

Blessed Be!
Age 55 From Hendersonville, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Japanese, Arabic, Polish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Sexy, Fun loving, quiet, nerdy, sifi nerd.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

How long has you been a Pagan?  
3+ Years
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Yes
Were you raised Pagan?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Teacher
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Anti-social
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Talking over drinks
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hot air balloon, hang gliding,
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Buddhist / Taoist
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Creating the causes for a fortunate rebirth
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Green Arrow, supergirl, flash, legends of tomorrow
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Jazz, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Sade
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Humor, Poetry, Religious, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Venus Envy, Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spiritual activities

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Strength, passion
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close