RedWolf1 Profile Information

Looking for love and adventure buddy.
Age 27 From Summerfield, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Italian, Norwegian
I Would Describe Myself As  
Headstrong, Virtuous, Vivacious, Loyal, Loving, Adventurous, Creative, Intelligent, Cuddly, Deadly. Not looking for flings. I come with a past, but don't we all? Just looking to find love again after losing my beloved last year to cancer. Every rose has its thorns and I'm no exception, but I'm not a cheater or a manipulative psychopath...sooo plus. I'm of the Nordic path, a Vulva Runemage, studying to become a Nordic Gythia. I'm a little shy at first, but once I'm drawn out of my shell, I am as wild as fire and ice.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How long has you been a Pagan?  
3+ Years
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Yes
Were you raised Pagan?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is  
Quality Control Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something nice, but casual, to keep the tension at a minimum. Even if it's a walk through a local garden, or a meet up at a coffee house, some place we can simply talk and get to know one another better without all the massive first date impression pressure.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving. Not expected for a date, just a bucket list thing.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
I am studying to become a Norse Gythia. I am already a Vulva Runemage after years of practice and study. Also finishing a novel series I am writing. My goals are simple, just to lead a life where I'm happy. I'm honestly happy alone, but it's nice to have someone beside me.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Depends on my mood. I like Archer, Forged in Fire and DBZ Abridged
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
LotR, Crimson Peak, Harry Potter,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Classical
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Within Temptation, Disturbed and Rob Zombie
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, I'm An Author, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
The novels I am writing, I'm biased what can I say
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Making and wearing costumes, going to a Renaissance Fair or convention, lake camping, horse back riding, having a small bonfire get together, swimming, traveling, learning and teaching new things, hiking, canoeing, or simply cuddling during a movie marathon.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a man who is confident in who he is and what he wants, a man who is looking to grow with a partner in life.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close