Ravenwolf34 Profile Information

Our fates are decided, maybe I’m yours?
Age 25 From Larned, Kansas - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Dayenerra
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hey there! My name is Dayenerra. I’m Norse pagan and hoping to find someone with similar views. I love the outdoors and animals. Am Mother of Doggos! I enjoy being creative and working with my hands. Camping, hiking, shooting, blacksmithing, melee, bonfires, MEAD, archery, and axe throwing, are some of my interests and/or hobbies but have many more. I could go on and on, but feel free to ask me anything! Skål!
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about her

How long has you been a Pagan?  
3+ Years
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Yes
Were you raised Pagan?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Blacksmithing, armored combat
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Lucifer, Doctor Who, Vikings
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
In this moment, Unleash the Archers, Wardruna
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Trying new things and going on adventures

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close