Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Emorocks Profile Information

Let's explore parks and collect rocks
Age 28 From Dundalk, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m a lesbian that is only looking for other women. I prefer something long-term and close by but I would be willing to try long-distance.
I follow Wicca and witchcraft.
I’m loyal and kind. I’m quiet at first but once I’m comfortable I can talk your ear off.

I love doing nature photography. I’m always going to parks and walking trails. I tend to collect rocks from the places I’ve been. If I’m not out wandering nature, I’m a home either watching movies or writing.
I have published several books under a pen name. Most of my books have been poetry, but I did write one on Wicca. I intend to write more fiction pieces.

I love watching crime documentaries and horror movies but I do watch other genres. It’s hard to pinpoint my favorites but a few would be: Joe Kenda Homicide Detective and Damher 2022, Girl Interrupted, Stonehearst Asylum, Scream movies, Orphan, Pirates of the Caribbean, and Underworld.

As for music, I mostly listen to emo, punk, and rock. My favorite bands are Hollywood Undead, Falling in Reverse, Motionless in White, and Avril Lavigne.

Current favorite sounds:
Black Dahlia by Hollywood Undead, City of the Dead by Hollywood Undead,
I’m not a vampire by Falling in Reverse, Voices in my head by Falling in Reverse
Voices by Motionless in White, Porcelain by Motionless in White.

Oh a new favorite is More than a friend by Girli

If I had to pick an idea for a date, I would either say going out for coffee, walking trails, or sit on the couch watching movies together.

I love all the simple little things and I don’t need any grand gestures. I want us to be comfortable with each other.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Ethnicity Is