Domina Profile Information

Goddessian HighProtocol Gynarchic Domina
Age 46 From St. Catharines, Ontario - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Domina
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Greetings, Failté, friendly Pagan V/visitors! : )

I am a pansexual, single, honest, authentic, trustworthy, direct, assertive, supportive, loving, mature, self-developing, socially and politically conscious and progressive, professionally creative; Womxn of multi-national and ethno-cultural heritage and colour; Intersectional EcoFeminist/Gynarchist; veteran, high protocol L/lifestyle Domina whom is gratefully, finally learning about Goddessian and Gaian/Eco Paganism, Divine Feminine, Tantra and other sacred sexuality practices after decades of attraction and interest without guidance or study.

I'd appreciate the opportunity of being co-supportive with an accountability P/partner(s) whom is actively self-developing and either already educated and experienced in Goddess-focused Paganism or like Myself, attentively learning about the topics and practices with the aspiration of forming or joining an intersectionally accepting, Gaian and Female-positive/Goddessian, loving, nurturing, supportive, non-competitive, non-politically or melodramatically hierarchal coven.

I adore diversity, generally, and have traveled and lived in numerous international locations. I am presently working on helping to resolve family issues while residing in a small city (difficult for Me) located in the wine country of Canada, the Niagara Peninsula region of southern Ontario which is very close to western New York state, U.S.A. including the major cities of Toronto, Hamilton, Buffalo, Rochester and is not far from Detroit, Kingston, Montréal, Ottawa, Burlington, New York City, Chicago, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia and Boston.

If, thus far, you believe yourself to be compatible with Me, please feel welcome to make contact and I will respond to your message when most convenient.

Best wishes toward locating and securing a healthy relationship with your most compatible M/mate(s)! : )
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings, Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about her

How long has you been a Pagan?  
Less than a year
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Not sure
Were you raised Pagan?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
ProfessionalArtist music/film/TV/theatre
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Fire Starter, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Obscure

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Green Party
My Goal In Life Is  
Help to make life and the world a better, fair, just, equitable, accepting of difference, Female-loving and appreciative, safe, pleasant, abundant, easily enjoyable and livable and lovable place to exist and thrive -- for all who don't wish to oppress or destroy or powertrip or deceive or abuse or confuse or thieve.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Too many Dramas to mention. Comedies: Absolutely Fabulous, Spaced, Toast, MMHorrid
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Impossible to choose three from thousands. If I had to choose one: La Belle Verte
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Impossible to choose three from ten thousand! : )
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Health, History, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Science, Technical, I Don't Like Reading, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
I'm not keen on reading, regretfully. I don't have favourites as I'm not erudite

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed, Other
Close