1Aysediane Profile Information

45f Louisiana eclectic witch
Age 44 From Hammond, Louisiana - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Tammy
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm kind and soft spoken. Take care of myself. I want someone who is just nice to hear from. I can't wait to see. He can teach me something and never needs to tell me how great he is because I see it. Anything less I rather be alone
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Scarred
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Rodent
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about her

How long has you been a Pagan?  
3+ Years
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Yes
Were you raised Pagan?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
It's complicated
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Anything that I can feel he put thought into. I can go for a walk to the park.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Some things the regular guys I have dated said they would love but that wasn't the case. Once I felt comfortable of course
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Obscure

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Just to leave here with great karma and know I did what I should have even when it was hard and I hope to love deeply one time with someone who gets me and I hope to travel a little bit
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Orange is the new black, Shameless, Bar Rescue
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
The four agreements, pagan path and the wizard of ozz
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I like just about anything. Depends on who I'm with

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Kindness, honesty even when the truth may be bad and some one who does it cause he wants to. I am not the type to ask
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter
Close