yarnmom69 Profile Information

Looking for someone real
Age 50 From Clawson, Michigan - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm the mother of 2, almost grown kids just looking for someone real..pagan/agnostic. I'm a movie geek who loves to cook and into many hobbies. I'm a reiki healer, also.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How long has you been a Pagan?  
3+ Years
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Not sure
Were you raised Pagan?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Hair stylist
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To go out knowing I've tried my best to improve the lives of everyone I come in contact with..to live and love honestly and fully.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Outlander, Supernatural and The Office
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Return of the King, A Star Is Born, Labyrinth
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Lady Gaga, Cher, Kelly Clarkston..and so many more
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Philosophy, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close