ravenwolf Profile Information

Merry meet darlings
Age 43 From Ottawa, Ontario - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
Home body and single mother of 3 beautifull children one of wich is special needs.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slender
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How long has you been a Pagan?  
1-3 Years
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Yes
Were you raised Pagan?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Mother
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Nothing to fancy,must include the outdoors
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To start my own business selling all homemade nature product for your health where I would be willing to barder for my services or products.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To raise respectfully open minded,helpfully happy children and teach them some of her ways of my ancestors
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Legion,stranger things,emerald city
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
To many to write
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Depends on my mood
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
To many to choose from
My Idea Of Fun Is  
There is nothing better than beeing in nature shrouded by the people I love

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone to converse with in a friendly matter whom is open minded and laid back,
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Other
Close