fairyrikki Profile Information

Wild child tempered by wisdom
Age 46 From Wappingers Falls, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I work full time at a job and at raising my kiddo. I'm a homebody, but love traveling and adventure. I rarely drink alcohol, don't do chemical drugs, but do have a legal MMJ prescription. I have allergies to too many things, but I live a full life. I call myself a Heathan, as I'm of Nordic decent and walk to a very different pagan path. I love to read, dance, cook, and to be creative. Laughter is my favorite sound.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
4' 3 (1.3 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

How long has you been a Pagan?  
3+ Years
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Not sure
Were you raised Pagan?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Food Preparation 2
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Depends on the individual circumstances.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I'm pretty open to trying all sorts of new things.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To make a living off the art I create.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Face-Off, Chef's Table, WestWorld
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Labryrinth, WestWorld, StarWars Series
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pink, Jewel, Metallica
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Imajica, The Alchemist, Lord of the Rings/Hobbit Series
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Watching movies, reading, Cards Aginst Humanity

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Kind, caring, honesty, smart, intelligent, compassion
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close