dragonmaid Profile Information

Seeking another dragon spirit with heart
Age 65 From Thedford, Ontario - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am eclectic & have been described as delightful. Many things capture my interest & attention. Perhaps you might. I have a life of experiences behind me but still have room for even more ideas, laughter & learning.Would love to share that with a like minded gentleman. Every day there is magick to be found.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

How long has you been a Pagan?  
3+ Years
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Not sure
Were you raised Pagan?  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Talking & laughing...sharing an experience
I've Always Wanted To Try  
being driven in 1936 Dusenberg
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To write, be published & simply be free & happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
something with good characters...right now NCIS
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
old movies...love the 20's,30's & 40's
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, New age
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
too many to even begin a list
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Reference, Satire, I'm An Author, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
I always like what I choose & rarely read a book twice
My Idea Of Fun Is  
good times with good friends...things that make me laugh & things that make memories...anything can be made special, just depends on your attitude

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
honesty..sounds simple but it appears to be very difficult...someone who is intelligent, curious & enjoys exploring life on many different levels
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter