Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Youknowme Profile Information

Friends partner to go places, Im in
Age 53 From Spring Hill, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
You Know
I Would Describe Myself As  
Oh Lord! Here I go. Lol I. Not very tall and I'm small, but full of life and alot of fun. I luv yo ride day and nite, especially nite time in the warm air. I'm in for anything and parties as long as I know I'm safe and we Are FRIENDS, RIDING BUDDIES. I believe in friends first and getting to know how we are before anything else. I'm looking for a riding buddy to have fun and just enjoy life and have a good time. I'm in, if you are.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
I Live  
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Lots of laughs and just hanging out as friends. A few drinks
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out, a good cook out, few drinks and dancing. Maybe the beach

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Kindness and respect
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Other