Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

WiccaSub34 Profile Information

Are you the one?
Age 34 From Prairie Village, Kansas - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am spunky, I can be shy at times, but I am a social butterfly. I am family oriented, my family is everything to me, I am a dog-mom. My hobbies consist of reading, I love reading. Watching shows, the type of music I listen to varies. I haven't found love yet and maybe wont, but it's worth a shot. The partner that I am looking for is. tall, a dominant, and who isn't a huge romantic, I am not much on romance type of girl, but I do enjoy the little sentiments.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More about her

How long has you been a Pagan?  
1-3 Years
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Were you raised Pagan?  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Don't have one really.
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I do like to meet the person that I am interested in dating first in public then I wouldn't mind a netflix and clean chill and get to know each other, or sit around a fire pit. sipping on a beer and talk about random stuff.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
In my free time, I sometimes get creative, and I have written a few books and wish to get the books published.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
I pray to five deities. Diana, Selene, Hecate, Pan and Cernunnos.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Poetry, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Well, I honestly don't have much of a life, I know, I know, that's sad to say, but its the truth. So fun to me, would be going to a bar, watching a movie at home while cuddling, or playing a game together.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor
What Do You Look For?  
Taller than me, twenty-eight to forty-four years, I like beards, likes dogs, no snakes, respectful, no kids, understanding a lot of things. a guy who drives a car, who is local, no drugs.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed