Veronicaann Profile Information

Professional and Pagan
Age 37 From Louisville, Kentucky - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Mother of a 16 year old daughter, a 12 year old boxer, and a 15 year old kitty. I am independent, and an extroverted introvert. I enjoy working with earth elements in my practice and would like to meet like minded individuals who share the same outlook on life.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
European, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Inked All Over
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How long has you been a Pagan?  
3+ Years
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Yes
Were you raised Pagan?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Regional educator
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
It’s been too long I don’t know what a date is like.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Swimming with sharks.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
My next goal is to become a motivational speaker.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Shameless, Archer, anything on travel channel.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Cruel intentions, It, dead alive
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Vacuum Cleaner Noises
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Tom petty, Manson, snoop dogg
When I Read, I Always Read  
History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Reference, Religious, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Duma key, Salem’s lot, really anything by King
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I can find entertainment in the small things.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who can be emotionally supportive and self sufficient.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date
Close