Stormdancer9 Profile Information

Earthy healer looking for partner
Age 47 From Ocala, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I have a healing aura with a loving heart. Looking for someone who can be protective without smothering me, a partner who will support me and know when it's time to gently pull me back to recharge. It's difficult to put everything into words here, better to talk to one another and see how things unfold.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More about her

How long has you been a Pagan?  
3+ Years
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Not sure
Were you raised Pagan?  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Senior Barista
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and a walk somewhere to get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hmmm....I'll have to think about that.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be comfortable and happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My idea of fun is usually boring to others. PC/Console games, reading, writing, bicycling, swimming...truthfully anything that catches my interest.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A resonance. A little hard to explain...appearances matter a little bit, I look more for personality, who a person really is, if their spirit resonates with mine.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend