SolitarySoul Profile Information

Looking for me?
Age 52 From Dayton, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Roxanne
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Merry Meet All!! I dont have a tag for myself on what kind of person I am. I do consider myself as Eclectic.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about her

How long has you been a Pagan?  
3+ Years
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Not sure
Were you raised Pagan?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
none lol
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
First a meet and greet in a quiet setting for a drink or lunch
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I am fearless when it comes to trying anything lol but, It doesnot include foods that dont look appealing lol
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Right now its just to meet someone with the same like mind, partner and best friend
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I dont have a favorite
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I dont have a favorite
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, New age, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I do like classic rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
none
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I like to go ride on a motorcycle if my date has one :) or go somewhere Ive never been. I love to walk in nature and have an intimate conversation

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am Looking for my lover and best friend, are you out there??
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close