Scorpioborn Profile Information

Are you for real and for true out there?
Age 49 From Fort Wayne, Indiana - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a older single mom who's time is very precious. I'm just looking to meet someone to talk too.(ya know adult conversation). I am New to this whole dating thing, but not new to the world. I am a handle full +1. My spirituality and practice is a big part of who I am. I don't even know if I have time for this thing called dating. Lol. My older kids think I should try. 😏. I tell my coworkers that I am looking for a 6'5 viking, but I don't think they exist. Lol. I am looking for someone who is nice and kind, likes or has kids, loves animals and is similar in my belief system, basically....I am the queen that sits at the head of my table with all her worth on that table, I am looking for a king that brings his worth that's just as much or more to share with me at this table.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  

More about her

How long has you been a Pagan?  
3+ Years
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Not sure
Were you raised Pagan?  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Job Title Is  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Learning, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I like original thinking...I'm comfortable with Nirmal things as well.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best person I can possibly be, not only to my children, my children's child and all if the goddess and gods children.💛🕯
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious, Romance, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything from kayaking to cuddling up to a good movie or book.. fun is what you make if it. 😁

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for the spark. That connection...sometimes it happens instantly sometimes its happens situational.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend