ReyRay Profile Information

Looking for my happy ending
Age 29 From Virginia Beach, Virginia - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I describe myself as a true Pisces! I’m still learning about my path and very open minded. I’m very out going but at the same time I like being a home body as well. I enjoy music art poetry and much more. I’m family oriented and love my family and friends. I’m a loyal person if I am your friend I’m your friend till the end unless loyalty is not returned and I feel crosses. I’m an open book so if you have any questions please just ask
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How long has you been a Pagan?  
3+ Years
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Yes
Were you raised Pagan?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Chef
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
After the coffee/tea meet and greet is enjoy going somewhere where we could walk around in nature like a trail, park or the beach.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
I have a few goals in life and I’m slowly but surely achieving them
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Simpsons, M*A*S*H*, property brothers
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, New age, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Nightwish, Bad Wolves,
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Poetry, Romance

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a good personality, honesty and loyalty. I want to find someone who won’t play games. I’m looking for a happy ending.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed
Close