Pixiedustluv Profile Information

Day dreaming of the right guy for me..
Age 44 From Leesburg, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Compasionate, nurturing, fun, chatty lady. I enjoy Swimming, jet skis, horse back riding, crafty projects, Netflix (scifi,comedy,drama,romance),Singing when it suits me, Concerts, Museums, bowling, shooting pool, ect.
I love sitting by a fire. Hikes or short walks in the woods to gather fire starting materials. Am good with kids except my own, lol. I have one older child.
Want to be a partner to someone who I can help with home improvement project and gardening. Can fill out more later....
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Yes
Were you raised Pagan?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving.. Scuba diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Close