Pitkanan Profile Information

Meet meet,How are you.Merry part 💕💕!
Age 54 From Presque Isle, Maine - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Pitkanen
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a good person love life, love to laugh, like to have fun.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog

More about her

How long has you been a Pagan?  
3+ Years
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Yes
Were you raised Pagan?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Transportation
My Job Title Is  
truck driver
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
ideal will it takes 2 see what we would like to do.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
hot air balloon
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
is to open a witch store
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
ru paul , true blood , and vampire diaries and many more
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
hell raiser, fluffy, and transformers and many more
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
godsmack auto slayer cher and many more
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Fantasy, Horror, Mathematics, Poetry, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
putt golf, bowling, pool, video games anything that is fun to do..

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
how i connect with someone and having a good conversation
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other
Close