OrdeliaDruilla Profile Information

Seeing what's out there
Age 25 From Owego, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello, I'm Ordelia!

I'm putting myself back out there and seeing who there might be for me. I'm looking for friendships and possible long-term romantic partners.

A little about me: I'm a single mother of two beautiful little girls (ages 4 1/2 and 5 1/2} who are my world. I also spend plenty of time with my family. Therefore, someone family oriented is a must. I also am a furmama to two cats.

I've been practicing and studying various paths of Paganism for around 10 years. After many vivid dreams, I've finally settled with the Asatru/Heathen path.

I'm always doing something. When I'm not working, I'm doing some sort of craft,drawing, reading, researching, or playing a video game.

I'm very open minded and enjoy meeting new people.

I'm super friendly! Shoot me a message :)
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

How long has you been a Pagan?  
3+ Years
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Not sure
Were you raised Pagan?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Food Service, Retail
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something simple. Going somewhere public, but not too crazy so we can sit and talk, get to know one another. I'm personally a big fan of sitting down and having coffee.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A Thai restaurant.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To make an impact by helping others and the planet.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Vikings, Supernatural, Reign
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, anything Tim Burton
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Amon Amarth, Lumineers, Within Temptation
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Too hard to decide!
My Idea Of Fun Is  
It depends on my mood, but I'm usually content with going to a state park and hiking.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone who is supportive, funny, clever, and fairly laid back who is a family man.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close