MoonlitPath Profile Information

Good Evening
Age 55 From Troy, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Well-read, quiet, controlled, but love to laugh. I have one black cat, many books, and hope that you do, too.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How long has you been a Pagan?  
3+ Years
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Not sure
Were you raised Pagan?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A dinner at the castle. Dessert at the coffee-house.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A day trip to the Village with someone special.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Obscure

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To make beautiful things.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Crow, Bohemian Rhapsody, 12 Monkeys
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Classical, Industrial, New age
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Led Zeppelin, Queen, Radiohead
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The one I'm holding, the one under my bed, and the one in my purse.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Intelligent discussion, walks in the woods, bike- riding, a picnic in the cemetary, traveling, museums,sewing, building things.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A wide-open mind, that can form a thought, argue a point, and read 3 books simultaneously.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate
Close