Linake Profile Information

Norse-Pagan from NC
Age 35 From Statesville, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, German
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm curious, creative, a little bit nerdy, and love to laugh! Primarily Lokean, Pagans seem to be few and far between around here, so I'm searching the not-so-old-fashioned way!

Romantic or not, I'm looking for similarly-minded friends just as much, and would love to hear from you!
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Hands
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Fish
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

How long has you been a Pagan?  
1-3 Years
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Yes
Were you raised Pagan?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Internet, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
An inexpensive meal and something fun-- a movie, museum trip, or just hanging out and talking.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Obscure

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Game of Thrones, and pretty much anything that I can learn something from
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Electronic, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Pretty much anything from Richard Preston or Mary Roach
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A calm day in (reading, writing, working on a project), or a day out with friends.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
First and foremost, someone kind. Humor is a close second. Whoever takes an interest, you'll probably need to endure a decent amount of sass and snark, but along with odd humor, I appreciate a man that I can just have enjoyable conversations with.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close