Kelly Profile Information

Ready to manifest my forever person.
Age 36 From Mesa, Arizona - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Kelly
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love talking and laughing. I am also comfortable being quiet together.
I consider myself a healer. I enjoy growing and learning every day. I'm looking for someone who loves to give me massages and I will give them in return! :)
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Other, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Reading, Learning, Movies
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Traveling to other places! LOL
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Happiness and Enlightenment
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Sense 8, Bonding, Umbrella Academy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Napoleon Dynamite, 300, Aquaman, Grandma's Boy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Rise Against, In This Moment, Icon For Hire, Halestorm
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Humor, Instructional, Reference, Satire, Science
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being silly

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A good sense of humor and a laid back personality.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed, Other
Close