KAH1971 Profile Information

Looking in the Ohio area only
Age 47 From Canton, Ohio - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a social butterfly I like to communicate with people. I am only looking in the Ohio area only for a long term relationship.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How long has you been a Pagan?  
3+ Years
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Yes
Were you raised Pagan?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
movies, dinner out, walking at the park, grabbing a cup of coffee, goto the lake, relax and get to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To ride in a air plane never got to do it yet
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
not to have so many health issues
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Once upon a time
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Queen of the damned, Mummy, 5th Element
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Duran Duran, Pink and Enigma
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
is enjoying life as I can and accept the smaller things mean more to me.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
someone to accept for the inside not the outside looks, honest, passionate, communicate, respectful, to be a best friend, partner, and accept me for all of my flaws. To be faithful and not cheat or lie to me either.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close