JinCollins1983 Profile Information

I am someone's shot of whi.skey..
Age 35 From Fayetteville, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Laid back, controlling, easy going. Loyal, friendly, kind, strong, confadent, and well, complicated. A mix of dragon, wolf, and leopard.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How long has you been a Pagan?  
3+ Years
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Yes
Were you raised Pagan?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Student
My Job Title Is  
mom
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A simple no pressure lunch and coffee
I've Always Wanted To Try  
....i will keep it pg....
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Have a small cozy home with some acreage for my son. A partner or two. And animals.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies, I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
criminal minds, American horrer story, anime
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
sci fi, action, and horrer.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Ambient, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
yup.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Poetry, Technical, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
adult, auto mechanics, and kids books to my son.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Family time, adult time, and goofing off.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man who can stand up to me and stand with me. Someone who can lead or fallow. Take charge in the bedroom. Worship me for the goddess i am.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close