HeavenSentHands Profile Information

Seeking friendship 1st w/ awakened souls
Age 45 From Williamsburg, Virginia - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Tina
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Did this on a whim thinking maybe there’s a local pagan community I’m unaware of. Looking for people to explore the unseen world with and if romance blooms, cool! If not, that's cool too.

I'm in the process of falling in love with myself. In that process, I'm figuring out how to play as an adult. I like being in or on the water, being in nature, reading, listening to live music, cooking and eating good food, plants, using herbs, watching tv, having conversations that go far beyond "you've got a great a$$" (I do, but there's a whole lot more to me) because I'm a woman of substance looking for a man with a brain!
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How long has you been a Pagan?  
Less than a year
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Yes
Were you raised Pagan?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Licensed Massage Therapist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Somewhere that we can talk and hear each other! I have an inquisitive nature and will ask a lot of questions.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Swimming at a waterfall.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Goal In Life Is  
I am here to assist women in stepping out of unhealthy situations and into their divine feminine power, making healthy and wise decisions for their lives.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I haven't been watching a lot of tv shows lately except for The Good Witch
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Any and all of the Marvel Movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Ambient, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Anything within the Southern Rock Genre makes me light up
When I Read, I Always Read  
Instructional
My Top 3 Books Are  
Currently reading Pussy: A Reclamation, The Tree of Life, and Gene Keys
My Idea Of Fun Is  
It depends on who I'm with. Fun by myself is reading, playing with plants and plant medicine, connecting with my online community. Fun with others usually consists of live music, drinks and sometimes food. I also find camping and all that goes with it fun. I love being in water BUT I saw Jaws in 3D when I was 10 and prefer pool water! I do like boat fun though.

What I've never done and would like to is riding ATVs and hiking to waterfalls and getting in the water as the falls splash down.

I also really like learning something new! Bonus points if you can teach me something.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
If I could only choose ONE thing from that list, it would be intelligence. Physical attraction can be strong in the beginning and fade as time goes on. If you're intelligent, my attraction to you won't fade (unless you're an undercover a$$hole). But if you're not an information seeker/student of life and we can't grow together in that aspect, my root chakra is gonna shut down...just sayin. Intelligence aside, let's be goofy and laugh together as often as possible cuz a good sense of humor keeps the feel good hormones (endorphins) flowing!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter
Close