EvilKanevil1976 Profile Information

Hekatean looking for a similar heathen
Age 44 From Woodstock, Georgia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Jenn
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm very independent; looking for open-mindedness, sincerity, faithfulness, and loyalty. I HATE dressing up, however I'll do it for special occasions. I have an insanely busy schedule so if you need alot of attention, you'll want someone else - work and kids consume most of my time. I'm a tattoo junkie and I'm loaded with laughs & sarcasm 💜 I'm recently divorced out of a 16-year marriage, so I'm trying to figure out what I like to do again. I want to take things slow and really get to know each other. Any relationship worth having will be an investment.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
No

More about her

How long has you been a Pagan?  
1-3 Years
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Not sure
Were you raised Pagan?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I have no idea, honestly. I haven't dated in 17 years.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Glassblowing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To build a life I don't need a vacation from
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Happy Endings, Good Trouble, Queen of the South
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Ford vs Ferrari, The Spy Who Dumped Me, Suicide Squad
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Ambient, Reggae, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Rob Zombie, Billie Eilish, Black Crowes
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Nature, Poetry
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Lost Book of Herbal Remedies, Bearing Torches
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Making candles and essential oil perfume

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Sincerity, trust, faithfulness and loyalty
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other
Close