Calypsorose Profile Information

Pagan Pisces
Age 50 From Canton, Ohio - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
In this crazy world I’m really looking to find someone with the same beliefs and ideals as mine. I love animals and nature, music, reading and cooking. I’m very spiritual and empathetic. The ocean is my peace. I like outdoor activities although I’m not real fond of bugs lol. Have 4 critters, so there is always pet hair no matter how much I vacuum!! 3 boys, all grown, and two grand kids, who I love with everything I am.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

How long has you been a Pagan?  
1-3 Years
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Yes
Were you raised Pagan?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Cook
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Drinks at a local dive
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Happiness. Smiles. Little regret. To be someone's reason to smile. To love unconditionally. To help those less fortunate. To have a zoo of animals and live by the sea. You know, the simple stuff ;)
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Two and a Half Men, Worst Cooks in America, Supernatural
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Fried Green Tomatoes, Frailty, Aliens
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Whitney Houston, Harry Connick Jr., Disturbed
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Anthology, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Satire, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Ghosts I Have Been, Salems Lot, Cookbooks
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I’ll try anything once

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Kind, sense of humor, smart
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close