Bubbles182 Profile Information

Hello I'm Bubbles
Age 24 From Macomb, Michigan - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Quirky, bit of a nerd, and I like ski ball and nature
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How long has you been a Pagan?  
1-3 Years
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Not sure
Were you raised Pagan?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Catering manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nature walk and maybe a picnic cause snacks are important
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Scuba diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Obscure

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Steven universe, Ghost adventures, star trek
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Marvel ones, Disney ones and B movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Trivium, from ashes to new, say anything
When I Read, I Always Read  
Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Science fiction, pagan/Wicca basics cause I wanna learn more, and I don't know
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Nature walks, time with my cat,small adventures

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Oddities, Sensitivity, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Good company
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close