AthenaGaia Profile Information

Love, Peace and Chicken Grease
Age 37 From Junction City, Kansas - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Ashley
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am very faithful, I have had my heart broken multiple times because of it. I am going through a divorce which is supposed to be final (Jan 21, 2021) was with him for nearly 20 years but life happens we separated about 2 years ago. I have 4 kids they are my pride and joy.

I'm looking for a connection in this crazy world. I'm in no rush. It takes time to build a foundation but would be nice to find someone who had the same morals and values as I do.

I feel that most of the Greek Gods have reached out to me lately. But I don't have one specific area of Gods. I speak to them all and let the ones who may need to come forward to me help. I was raised Wiccan but over time found my own path. I feel that I am more of a solitary witch. I have been in a few coven's that didn't feel right.

I'm am a very silly person. For example during the winter I enjoy wearing my collection of warm characters onsies. I have Eeyore, Stitch, Minion, and a Grinch. I usually walk my younger 2 to school while wearing them.

I also have 3 dogs 2 are sisters they are mix and a Yourkie. Also I have 2 farrets. They are my furbabies.

I hope everyone is doing well. Let's see how this goes little nervous about getting back out in the dating world.

Blessed Be. )O(
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Exotic Animal

More about her

Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Yes
Were you raised Pagan?  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
I Live  
With Kid(s)
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Playing Video Games
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Close