Affinty Profile Information

Hello there sweetheart, I'm Tiffa. :)
Age 29 From Cherryville, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
~Kind heart
~Busy because of studies
~Opinionated
~Very caring about my partner
~Likes food
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How long has you been a Pagan?  
3+ Years
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Yes
Were you raised Pagan?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Cashieer
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Anti-social, Friendly, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Pizza and a bottle of sam's cola.
Haha, thought I would put an alcoholic drink, didn't cha? ;)
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Lobster
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To have a happy life. That's all I want.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Downton Abbey, Upstairs Downstairs, Victoria
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Titanic, Alice in Wonderland (1951), and The Godfather.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Classical, Jazz, Reggae, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
SJ Tucker, Santi Fano, Celtic Woman
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Home & Garden, Mystery, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
Herbal Remedies, Natural Healing, Green Pharmacy
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Getting to know the person on a deep level and seeing what they like.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a person who isn't afraid to be themselves around me, I want to know them, what are they like? Do they enjoy having tea without sugar or are they pretending so I'll like them?
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed
Close